

March 28, 2025

To,	To,
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,	BSE Limited,
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex,	Dalal Street, Fort
Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051	Mumbai- 400 001
Scrip Symbol: MANBA	Scrip Code: 544262
	-

Sub: Intimation regarding Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company vide resolution passed on March 28, 2025, approved the reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board of Directors, effective from the conclusion of Board Meeting held on March 28, 2025.

A. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Neelam Tater	Member	Independent Director

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Neelam Tater	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Independent Director
	Parameswaran		



C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish Shah	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Independent Director
	Parameswaran		
3	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
4	Mrs. Nikita Shah	Member	Whole-time Director

D. Asset Liability Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish Shah	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Jay Mota	Member	Whole-time Director and Chief Financial Officer

E. Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Independent Director



F. IT Strategy Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Neelam Tater	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Mamta Telange	Member	Chief Technology Officer
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. K Pranav Rao	Member	Chief Information Officer

G. Administrative Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Deepa Pasad	Chairperson	Accounts and Payment Manager
2	Mr. Dhruv Parmar	Member	Executive Manager - Admin
3	Mr. Abhay Shah	Member	Finance Manager
4	Ms. Bhavisha Jain	Member	Compliance Officer and Company
			Secretary

Request you to take the same on records.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully, For Manba Finance Limited

Bhavisha Ashish Jain

Bhavisha Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer